

Jon Tichenor, President



Wayne Garland, 1st Vice President Denise DuLion Secretary



Ruth Klein, 2nd Vice President



Jim Beck Treasurer



Carol O'Reilly Assistant Treasurer



Tracey Olsen Assistant Secretary



Dot Macdonald Member-at-Large



Bob Donaldson Member-at-Large



George Norman Immediate Past President (Ex-Officio)