Board of Directors

President Harlan McCaskill

Vice President Lee Connelly

Board Secretary Bob Racine

Assistant Secretary JoAn Moses

Treasurer Peggy Olson

Member at large Amanda Bryan

Member at Large Kathy Golzio

Member at Large Reverend Fran Stark

Member at Large Dick Van Horne

Hint: If you have a problem reading the web, hold down the Control key and + key at same time. If too large, hold control key and minus. key.